We have heard time and again from our members that their Young Farmer experience has enhanced their personal and professional lives through additional leadership exposure at all levels of the organization.

Being engaged at the local, state and /or national level has enabled our members to strengthen their leadership and organizational skills as well as reinforce their networking ability with other agriculturalists.

Members are recognized through our awards program for their efforts in chapter activities and their work as a professional in the agriculture industry.

IYFA will provide opportunities for personal and professional growth through lifelong adult education, serving those who have a common interest in Indiana agriculture.

State President

Samantha Minnick

State President Elect

Dale Schmitz

State Vice President

James Wolff

State Secretary

Christy Wolff

State Past President

Erich Bleeke

Executive Director

Amber Miller

Area 2 Co-Director

Ryan Ladson

Area 2 Co-Director

Jamie Michel

Area 3 Co-Director

Pam Berning

Area 3 Co-Director

Jacob Taylor

Area 5 Director

Bennii Weldy

Area 6 Co-Director

Emilee Winters

AREA 6 Co-Director

Jane Pluimer

Area 7 Director

Rachel Bailey

Area 10 Co-Director

Bill Long

Area 11 Co-Director

Kimmi Miller

Area 11 Co-Director

Michael Tormoehlen